9457711911, 9871522123

info@sahodayancreast.org


Member Schools

SNO

School Name

Address

Name of Member

Designation

Contact Number

Email Id

1

Pragyan public school

Jewar

Mr. Harish kumar sharma

Director

9412534150

Harishsh2000@gmail.com

 

Pragyan public school

Jewar

Mrs. Deepti sharma

Principal

9457711911

Pragyan_ps@yahoo.co.in

2

N.s. public school

Jahangirpur

Mr. Anil tomar

Director

9412135780

Anil.tomar94@gmail.com

 

N.s. public school

Jahangirpur

Mr. Yogesh chauhan

Principal

8273762586

Anil.tomar94@gmail.com

3

The divine mother international school

Neemka

Mr. Naveen attri

Director

9810279713

Dmis0016@gmail.com

 

The divine mother international school

Neemka

Mrs. Gunjan bansal

Principal

9871522123

Dmis0016@gmail.com

4

Mother academy

Khurja

Mr. H.k.chaudhary

Director

9720715114

Motheracademykhurja@gmail.com

 

Mother academy

Khurja

Mr. Brijesh

Principal

8923103871

Motheracademykhurja@gmail.com

5

Alpine public school

Khurja

Mr. Sandeep mittal

Director

9313103109

Sandeepmittal108@gmail.com

 

Alpine public school

Khurja

Mrs. Nidhi gulati

Principal

9927030470

Gulati.nidhi4@gmail.com.

6

Zenith public school

Khurja

Mr. Rahul rathi

Director

9897619531

Zenithschool9219@gmail.com

 

Zenith public school

Khurja

Mrs. Geeta dang

Principal

7417684900

Zenithschool9219@gmail.com

7

B.v.p.k.u.m.v

Khurja

Mr. Vineet arya

Manager

9897624376

Aryavineet1971@gmail.com

 

B.v.p.k.u.m.v

Khurja

Ms. Anjali sharma

Principal

7895530102

Bvpkum@gmail.com

8

Sanskar international  school

Khurja

Mr. Abhishek aggrawal

Director

9837053257

siskhurja@gmail.com

 

Sanskar international  school

Khurja

 mrs. Pawandeep kaur

Principal

9458873970

siskhurja@gmail.com

9

Rose valley public school

Khurja

Mr. Gaurav garg

Director

9997008678

Rosevalleypublicschoolkhurja@gmail.com

 

Rose valley public school

Khurja

Ms. Anita sharma

Principal

9917673792

Rosevalleypublicschoolkhurja@gmail.com

10

K.p public school

Khurja

Mr. Pawan kumar

Manager

9897198743

Kpps09@yahoo.co.in

 

K.p public school

Khurja

Mr. Kaushal kumar sharma

Principal

9927205719

Kpps09@yahoo.co.in

11

S.v.m

Khurja

 

Director

 

svmkhurja@gmail.com

 

S.v.m

Khurja

Mr. Satish chand

Principal

9997905494

svmkhurja@gmail.com

12

 maharaja agrasen public school

Khurja

Mr. Kapil agarwal

Director

9837458574

Maps.khurja@gmail.com

 

 maharaja agrasen public

Khurja

Mr. Narendra mittal

Principal

9720265016

Maps.khurja@gmail.com

13

N.r. public school

Khurja

Mr. Nazar mohd. Khan

Director

9837056463

Nrps54124@gmail.com

 

N.r. public school

Khurja

Mr. Rajkumar gupta

Adm.

9897015192

Nrps54124@gmail.com

14

Arun international school

Khurja

Dr. Himanshu dutt

Manager

7351100045

Aruninternationalschool@gmail.com

 

Arun international school

Khurja

Mrs. Shikha sharma.

Principal

8194021853

Aruninternationalschool@gmail.com

15

Renaissance school

Bsr

Mr pravesh mehra

Principal

9758000183

Renaissanceschool@rediffmail.com

 

Renaissance school

Bsr

Mr. Abhirag sharma

Adm.

9358870848

Renaissanceschool@rediffmail.com

16

Santosh international school

Bsr

Mr. Prashant garg

Director

9627666666

Infosis@santosh-group.com

 

Santosh international school

Bsr

Dr. Bhupendra

Principal

8006403222

Principal@santosh-group.com

17

Rao kasal public school

Greater noida

Mr. N.n. sharma

Principal

9582888460

Rkpsgrnoida@gmail.com

 

Rao kasal public school

Greater noida

Mr. Amit

 

7838957060

Rkpsgrnoida@gmail.com

18

Yadu public school

Noida

Mrs. Mirnalini

Principal

,9911561737

Ypsnoida@gmail.com

19

Dayanand vidya mandir

Greater noida

Ms. Deepa bhatt

Principal

9871355170

deepabhatt276@gmail.com

20

Delhi public school

Khurja

Mr. Santosh chaudhary

Principal

8477000379

principal@dpskhurja.com

21

G.d. goenka

Greater noida

Dr. Renu sahgal

Principal

9829219977
8840435028

 

 

G.d. goenka

Greater noida

Ms. Krishna shastry

Co-ordinator

9899112569

Krishnashastry1985@gmail.com

22

Narayana public school

Rabupura

Mr. Manoj kumar

Principal

9758218610

 

23

Kaushalya world school

Greater noida

Mr. J.k. singh

Principal

7895946595

Jknehra13@gmail.com

 

Kaushalya world school

Dadri

Ms. Poonam chaubey

Principal

9958798076

Poonam.chaubey@gmail.com

24

Shiv nadar school

Noida

Ms. Shashi banerjee

Principal

8130196611

Principal.noida@sns.edu.in

25

Aspam scottish school

Noida

Ms.  Meenakshi zarabi

Principal

9654676964

Principal@aspamscottish .com

26

Grads international school

Greater noida

Ms. Aditi basu  roy

Principal

9868719470

Aditibroy@.gmail.com

27

Bodhi taru international school

Greater noida

Ms. Sadhana malik

Principal

9899241048

principal@bodhitarugrnoida.com

28

Scholars home international school

Greater noida

Ms. Gurpreet singh

Principal

9811296959

gurpreetsamsingh@gmail.com

29

Modern public school

Bsr

Mr. S.k. sharma

Principal

9837081966

modern.p.school2008@gmail.com

30

Great columbus school

Noida

Mr. R.k. sri vastav

Principal

9873057113

Greatcolumbus11@gmail.com

31

S.d.r.v.convent school

Dankaur

Mrs. Geeta singh

Principal

9818084526

Sdrvconvent@gmail.com

32

Jbm global school

Noida

Dr. Upma arora

Principal

9310686303

Upmaarorajbm@gmail.com

33

Ramagya school

Noida

Ms. Aparna

Principal

9871932188

Principal@ramagyaschool.com

34

Nation public school

Bsr

Mr. Rajesh

Manager

9412569595

Npsbsr@gmail.com

New Member List 2018-19

35

J.p.international school

Sikandrabad (bsr)

Ms. Parul singh

Principal

9997441534

Parulsinghprincipal@gmail.com

36

Azad public school

Bsr

Mr. Nitesh kumar singh

Principal

9837472592

Nitesh_176@rediffmail.com

37

Jaypee public school

Gr. Noida

Ms. Vidhu kulshrestha

Principal

9654997733

K.vidhu@gmail.com

38

Sheoran international school

Gr. Noida

Dr. Shusma malik

Principal

9773987010

Principal@sheoraninternationalschool.com

39

Gss public school

Khurja

Ms. Sagorika banerjee

Principal

9811460815

Sagoban@gmil.com

40

Pragyan school

Gr. Noida

Ms. Ruchika sharma

Principal

9871251115

Principal@pragyanschool.com

41

Kaushalya world school

Dadri

Ms. Poonam chaubey

Principal

9958798076

Poonam.chaubey@gmail.com

42

Academic heights public school

Khurja

Ms.sangita sharma

Principal

8532907979

Sharmasangita19@gmail.com

43

Rps  public school

Siriyal

Msr. Pushplata tomer

Principal

7830078333

Rpspublicschool.teotia442@gmail.com

44

St. Aerjay public school

Bsr

Mr. S.p. ojha

Principal

9410646135

staerjay@gmail.com

Download the Registration Form to Join Sahodaya

Registration Form

Freedom to learn and freedom to grow through
Sahodaya School complexes


Educative management

The sahodaya Group focuses upon the widespread interest on the quality based school reforms proposals. This is an analogue to the educative development of the institution and unlimitedly of the society at large. The Proponents of this claim to bring a much needed close of entreprenerial spirit and a competitive ethos to better Public education.


Evaluation

Good results are derived from good management. Good management is based on good decision making. Good decision making depends on good information. Good information requires good data and careful analysis of the data SSC NCR (East) is a planned work together to achieve its stated objectives and activated results.


Value Oriented School Climate

School climate reflects the Physical and Psychological aspect of the school that are more susceptible to change and that provide the preconditions necessary for an effective teaching and learning to take place the motive of with and apt management. “S.S.C NCR” East is to create a value oriented schools climate in all the school of NCR region.